dianamelina:

To come or to not come? That’s the question. To be frank, I’m not that excited for this upcoming festival as much as I felt for the previous one. But I’ve been looking forward to seeing New York Voices’ performance as I’ve never really had a chance before. So, to come or to not come? Any suggestions, peeps? *thinking*

I want to come, honski…They will have Fourplay, Accoustic Alchemy and Sondre Lerche on Friday 🙂
But the fact that it will be held again at Jakarta International Expo really turns me off -_- 

Leave a Reply

