Maroon 5 live in Concert, Istora 27 April 2011 – She Will Be Loved

Not as cool as I wish (errr…I set a superhigh expectation :p), but I was still vewwy happy because it’s like a dream come true 🙂

I do think this song was the best performance that night…I loved the “please don’t try so hard to say goodbye” part when we became their background singer without being asked, even Levine gave us a compliment for that…(and this youtube video owner said “Indonesia gitu loh…”, do listen :p)

Psst…I searched for She Will Be Loved performance in Singapore…where Levine had to give instruction to do the sing along part, poor you guys well that’s too bad :))

I believe that Indonesian crowd is one of the best 😉 See you again dear sexy Levine!

Leave a Reply

