The one who killed Sirius Black

“There are so many experiences I’ll never have the chance to do again. I’ll never have a wandfight,  I’ll never have a wand blister. I’ll never have a… there are so, so many things.” -Helena Bonham Carter

Just watched Harry Potter 7 Part II, and again…I met this freakin’ awesome female villain. She’s my favorite death eater female character in HP (specifically after I watched the movie), Miss Bellatix Lestrange.

Although I don’t know much about Helena Bonham Carter, I’m pretty sure that she’s a great actress. I know it because I hate her since her 1st appearance on HP movie, grrrrr!!!! And also as seen on HP 7 Part II when Hermione takes the polyjuice potion and gets to look like Lestrange… Helena can impersonate Hermione’s innocence in Bellatrix look, how cool she is!

I killed Sirius Black, I killed Sirius Black, I killed Sirius Black! 

Leave a Reply

